Political group leaders | Oxfordshire County Council

Political group leaders

Each of the four political groups on Oxfordshire County Council has a group leader.


Councillor Ian Hudspeth

Conservative Independent Alliance group leader and leader of the council

Councillor Ian Hudspeth




Liberal Democrat group leaderCouncillor Richard Webber

Councillor Richard Webber





Labour group leader and leader of the opposition

Councillor Liz Brighouse





Independent group leader

Councillor Lynda Atkins




Last reviewed
17 May 2017
PrintPrint Give us feedback on this pageFeedback form, opens in new window.
Access key details Skip to main content Home News Sitemap Search Website help Complaints Terms and conditions Website feedback