Your local MPs and MEPs | Oxfordshire County Council

Your local MPs and MEPs

Find your Members of Parliament (MPs) and Members of European Parliament (MEPs).

Local MPs

There are six Members of Parliament (MPs) for Oxfordshire and each MP represents a constituency area. Find out how to contact your MP.

Who is my MP and how do I contact them?

You can also find which parliamentary constituency you live in by using Oxfordshire LocalView.

Local MEPs

There are 10 Members of European Parliament (MEPs) for the South East Region and all 10 represent the people living in Oxfordshire. Find out how to contact your MEP.

Contact a MEP

For MEP contact details visit

Last reviewed
28 March 2018
PrintPrint Give us feedback on this pageFeedback form, opens in new window.
Access key details Skip to main content Home News Sitemap Search Website help Complaints Terms and conditions Website feedback