Oxfordshire County Council

Carterton

Carterton events

Event Event date(s)
Carterton: Code Club Saturday 18 August, 10.30am
Carterton: AGE UK computer tuition Tuesday 21 August, 2.00pm
Carterton: Code Club Saturday 25 August, 10.30am
Carterton: AGE UK computer tuition Tuesday 28 August, 2.00pm
Carterton: Code Club Saturday 1 September, 10.30am
Carterton: AGE UK computer tuition Tuesday 4 September, 2.00pm
Carterton: Code Club Saturday 8 September, 10.30am
Carterton: AGE UK computer tuition Tuesday 11 September, 2.00pm
Carterton: Code Club Saturday 15 September, 10.30am
Carterton: AGE UK computer tuition Tuesday 18 September, 2.00pm
Carterton: Code Club Saturday 22 September, 10.30am
Carterton: AGE UK computer tuition Tuesday 25 September, 2.00pm
Carterton: Code Club Saturday 29 September, 10.30am
Carterton: AGE UK computer tuition Tuesday 2 October, 2.00pm
Carterton: Code Club Saturday 6 October, 10.30am
Carterton: AGE UK computer tuition Tuesday 9 October, 2.00pm
Carterton: Code Club Saturday 13 October, 10.30am
Carterton: AGE UK computer tuition Tuesday 16 October, 2.00pm
Carterton: Code Club Saturday 20 October, 10.30am
Carterton: AGE UK computer tuition Tuesday 23 October, 2.00pm
Carterton: Code Club Saturday 27 October, 10.30am
Carterton: AGE UK computer tuition Tuesday 30 October, 2.00pm
Carterton: Code Club Saturday 3 November, 10.30am
Carterton: AGE UK computer tuition Tuesday 6 November, 2.00pm
Carterton: Code Club Saturday 10 November, 10.30am
Carterton: AGE UK computer tuition Tuesday 13 November, 2.00pm
Carterton: Code Club Saturday 17 November, 10.30am
Carterton: AGE UK computer tuition Tuesday 20 November, 2.00pm
Carterton: Code Club Saturday 24 November, 10.30am
Carterton: AGE UK computer tuition Tuesday 27 November, 2.00pm
Carterton: Code Club Saturday 1 December, 10.30am
Carterton: AGE UK computer tuition Tuesday 4 December, 2.00pm
Carterton: Code Club Saturday 8 December, 10.30am
Carterton: AGE UK computer tuition Tuesday 11 December, 2.00pm
Carterton: Code Club Saturday 15 December, 10.30am
Carterton: AGE UK computer tuition Tuesday 18 December, 2.00pm
Carterton: Code Club Saturday 22 December, 10.30am
Carterton: Code Club Saturday 29 December, 10.30am
Subscribe to
Access key details Skip to main content Home News Sitemap Search Website help Complaints Terms and conditions Website feedback