Oxfordshire County Council

Children

Children events

Event Event date(s)
Abingdon: Rhymetime sessions Wednesday 12 December, 9.30am
Wantage: Rhymetime Wednesday 12 December, 10.30am
Oxfordshire County: Rhymetime Wednesday 12 December, 11.00am
Berinsfield: Storytime session Wednesday 12 December, 3.45pm
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 13 December, 10.30am
Burford: Rhymetime (termtime only) Friday 14 December, 9.15am
Oxfordshire County: Rhymetime Friday 14 December, 11.00am
Witney: Rhymetime (Termtime only) Friday 14 December, 2.00pm
Watlington: Story time Saturday 15 December, 10.30am
Abingdon: Storytime Saturday 15 December, 2.30pm
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 17 December, 10.30am
Oxfordshire County: Rhymetime Monday 17 December, 11.00am
Eynsham: Rhyme Time Monday 17 December, 2.00pm
Wallingford: Story time Monday 17 December, 3.30pm
Wantage: Code Club Monday 17 December, 5.00pm
Henley: Rhymetime for under 5's. Tuesday 18 December, 9.30am
Banbury: Rhymetime Tuesday 18 December, 10.00am
Abingdon: Rhymetime sessions Wednesday 19 December, 9.30am
Wantage: Rhymetime Wednesday 19 December, 10.30am
Oxfordshire County: Rhymetime Wednesday 19 December, 11.00am
Berinsfield: Storytime session Wednesday 19 December, 3.45pm
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 20 December, 10.30am
Burford: Rhymetime (termtime only) Friday 21 December, 9.15am
Didcot: Rhymetime Friday 21 December, 9.30am
Oxfordshire County: Rhymetime Friday 21 December, 11.00am
Witney: Rhymetime (Termtime only) Friday 21 December, 2.00pm
Abingdon: Storytime Saturday 22 December, 2.30pm
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 24 December, 10.30am
Wallingford: Story time Monday 24 December, 3.30pm
Berinsfield: Storytime session Wednesday 26 December, 3.45pm
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 27 December, 10.30am
Burford: Rhymetime (termtime only) Friday 28 December, 9.15am
Witney: Rhymetime (Termtime only) Friday 28 December, 2.00pm
Abingdon: Storytime Saturday 29 December, 2.30pm
Wallingford: Story time Monday 31 December, 3.30pm
Subscribe to
Access key details Skip to main content Home News Sitemap Search Website help Complaints Terms and conditions Website feedback