Oxfordshire County Council

Courses and training

Courses and training events

Event Event date(s)
Kidlington: Free AgeUK Computer Classes Thursday 28 June, 2.00pm
Kidlington: Free AgeUK Computer Classes Thursday 5 July, 2.00pm
Kidlington: Free AgeUK Computer Classes Thursday 12 July, 2.00pm
Kidlington: Free AgeUK Computer Classes Thursday 19 July, 2.00pm
Kidlington: Free AgeUK Computer Classes Thursday 26 July, 2.00pm
Kidlington: Free AgeUK Computer Classes Thursday 2 August, 2.00pm
Kidlington: Free AgeUK Computer Classes Thursday 9 August, 2.00pm
Kidlington: Free AgeUK Computer Classes Thursday 16 August, 2.00pm
Abingdon: Get Online sessions Wednesday 22 August, 1.00pm
Kidlington: Free AgeUK Computer Classes Thursday 23 August, 2.00pm
Kidlington: Free AgeUK Computer Classes Thursday 30 August, 2.00pm
Abingdon: Get Online sessions Saturday 1 September, 1.00pm
Kidlington: Free AgeUK Computer Classes Thursday 6 September, 2.00pm
Kidlington: Free AgeUK Computer Classes Thursday 13 September, 2.00pm
Kidlington: Free AgeUK Computer Classes Thursday 20 September, 2.00pm
Kidlington: Free AgeUK Computer Classes Thursday 27 September, 2.00pm
Abingdon: Get Online sessions Monday 1 October, 1.00pm
Kidlington: Free AgeUK Computer Classes Thursday 4 October, 2.00pm
Kidlington: Free AgeUK Computer Classes Thursday 11 October, 2.00pm
Kidlington: Free AgeUK Computer Classes Thursday 18 October, 2.00pm
Kidlington: Free AgeUK Computer Classes Thursday 25 October, 2.00pm
Kidlington: Free AgeUK Computer Classes Thursday 1 November, 2.00pm
Kidlington: Free AgeUK Computer Classes Thursday 8 November, 2.00pm
Kidlington: Free AgeUK Computer Classes Thursday 15 November, 2.00pm
Kidlington: Free AgeUK Computer Classes Thursday 22 November, 2.00pm
Kidlington: Free AgeUK Computer Classes Thursday 29 November, 2.00pm
Kidlington: Free AgeUK Computer Classes Thursday 6 December, 2.00pm
Kidlington: Free AgeUK Computer Classes Thursday 13 December, 2.00pm
Kidlington: Free AgeUK Computer Classes Thursday 20 December, 2.00pm
Subscribe to
Access key details Skip to main content Home News Sitemap Search Website help Complaints Terms and conditions Website feedback