Oxfordshire County Council

Family activities

Family activities events

Event Event date(s)
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 25 June, 10.30am
Thame: Rhymetime Monday 25 June, 11.00am
Henley: Rhymetime for under 5's. Tuesday 26 June, 9.30am
Botley: Rhymetime Tuesday 26 June, 11.00am
Littlemore: Rhymetime Tuesday 26 June, 2.00pm
Kidlington: Sing & Sign Wednesday 27 June, 10.00am
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 28 June, 10.30am
Headington: Storytime/Rhymetime Thursday 28 June, 11.00am
Didcot: Bookstart Book Bear Club Storytime Thursday 28 June, 2.00pm
Didcot: 'Stay, Play & Learn' session Friday 29 June, 9.00am
Henley: Fantastic Fossils! Saturday 30 June, 1.30pm
Cowley: Explore Learning Workshop - Superhero Shapes Saturday 30 June, 5.30pm
Sonning Common: Rhymetime Monday 2 July, 10.00am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 2 July, 10.30am
Thame: Rhymetime Monday 2 July, 11.00am
Chinnor: Rhymetime Monday 2 July, 11.00am
Henley: Rhymetime for under 5's. Tuesday 3 July, 9.30am
Littlemore: Rhymetime Tuesday 3 July, 2.00pm
Kidlington: Rhymetime for under fives Tuesday 3 July, 2.15pm
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 5 July, 10.30am
Headington: Storytime/Rhymetime Thursday 5 July, 11.00am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 9 July, 10.30am
Thame: Rhymetime Monday 9 July, 11.00am
Henley: Rhymetime for under 5's. Tuesday 10 July, 9.30am
Benson: Rhymetime Tuesday 10 July, 10.00am
Botley: Rhymetime Tuesday 10 July, 11.00am
Littlemore: Rhymetime Tuesday 10 July, 2.00pm
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 12 July, 10.30am
Headington: Storytime/Rhymetime Thursday 12 July, 11.00am
Henley: River & Rowing Museum events Thursday 12 July, 3.45pm
Didcot: 'Stay, Play & Learn' session Friday 13 July, 9.00am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 16 July, 10.30am
Thame: Rhymetime Monday 16 July, 11.00am
Littlemore: Rhymetime Tuesday 17 July, 2.00pm
Kidlington: Sing & Sign Thursday 19 July, 10.00am
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 19 July, 10.30am
Headington: Storytime/Rhymetime Thursday 19 July, 11.00am
Summertown: Spanish Rhymetime Friday 20 July, 10.30am
Kidlington: Children's fun morning: crafts, activities and games. Saturday 21 July, 11.00am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 23 July, 10.30am
Thame: Rhymetime Monday 23 July, 11.00am
Botley: Rhymetime Tuesday 24 July, 11.00am
Littlemore: Rhymetime Tuesday 24 July, 2.00pm
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 26 July, 10.30am
Headington: Storytime/Rhymetime Thursday 26 July, 11.00am
Summertown: Spanish Rhymetime Friday 27 July, 10.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 30 July, 10.30am
Thame: Rhymetime Monday 30 July, 11.00am
Littlemore: Rhymetime Tuesday 31 July, 2.00pm
Hanging Gadrens family fun drop-in Tuesday 31 July, 2.00pm
Kidlington: Rhymetime for under fives Tuesday 31 July, 2.15pm
Benson: Rhymetime Wednesday 1 August, 10.00am
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 2 August, 10.30am
Headington: Storytime/Rhymetime Thursday 2 August, 11.00am
Peter Rabbit family fun drop-in Thursday 2 August, 2.00pm
Summertown: Spanish Rhymetime Friday 3 August, 10.30am
Sonning Common: Rhymetime Monday 6 August, 10.00am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 6 August, 10.30am
Chinnor: Rhymetime Monday 6 August, 11.00am
Thame: Rhymetime Monday 6 August, 11.00am
Botley: Rhymetime Tuesday 7 August, 11.00am
Littlemore: Rhymetime Tuesday 7 August, 2.00pm
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 9 August, 10.30am
Headington: Storytime/Rhymetime Thursday 9 August, 11.00am
Clickerty Clack! family fun drop-in Thursday 9 August, 2.00pm
Summertown: Spanish Rhymetime Friday 10 August, 10.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 13 August, 10.30am
Thame: Rhymetime Monday 13 August, 11.00am
Littlemore: Rhymetime Tuesday 14 August, 2.00pm
Rub-a-dub-dub family fun drop-in Tuesday 14 August, 2.00pm
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 16 August, 10.30am
Headington: Storytime/Rhymetime Thursday 16 August, 11.00am
Flower Power family fun drop-in Thursday 16 August, 2.00pm
Summertown: Spanish Rhymetime Friday 17 August, 10.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 20 August, 10.30am
Thame: Rhymetime Monday 20 August, 11.00am
Botley: Rhymetime Tuesday 21 August, 11.00am
Quack Quack! family fun drop-in Tuesday 21 August, 2.00pm
Littlemore: Rhymetime Tuesday 21 August, 2.00pm
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 23 August, 10.30am
Headington: Storytime/Rhymetime Thursday 23 August, 11.00am
The tin of Peter Rabbit family fun drop-in Thursday 23 August, 2.00pm
Summertown: Spanish Rhymetime Friday 24 August, 10.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 27 August, 10.30am
Thame: Rhymetime Monday 27 August, 11.00am
Scarecrow Jiggle family fun drop-in Tuesday 28 August, 2.00pm
Littlemore: Rhymetime Tuesday 28 August, 2.00pm
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 30 August, 10.30am
Headington: Storytime/Rhymetime Thursday 30 August, 11.00am
Vegetable Magic family fun drop-in Thursday 30 August, 2.00pm
Summertown: Spanish Rhymetime Friday 31 August, 10.30am
Benson: Rhymetime Saturday 1 September, 10.00am
Sonning Common: Rhymetime Monday 3 September, 10.00am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 3 September, 10.30am
Thame: Rhymetime Monday 3 September, 11.00am
Chinnor: Rhymetime Monday 3 September, 11.00am
Henley: Rhymetime for under 5's. Tuesday 4 September, 9.30am
Botley: Rhymetime Tuesday 4 September, 11.00am
Littlemore: Rhymetime Tuesday 4 September, 2.00pm
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 6 September, 10.30am
Headington: Storytime/Rhymetime Thursday 6 September, 11.00am
Summertown: Spanish Rhymetime Friday 7 September, 10.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 10 September, 10.30am
Thame: Rhymetime Monday 10 September, 11.00am
Henley: Rhymetime for under 5's. Tuesday 11 September, 9.30am
Littlemore: Rhymetime Tuesday 11 September, 2.00pm
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 13 September, 10.30am
Headington: Storytime/Rhymetime Thursday 13 September, 11.00am
Summertown: Spanish Rhymetime Friday 14 September, 10.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 17 September, 10.30am
Thame: Rhymetime Monday 17 September, 11.00am
Henley: Rhymetime for under 5's. Tuesday 18 September, 9.30am
Botley: Rhymetime Tuesday 18 September, 11.00am
Littlemore: Rhymetime Tuesday 18 September, 2.00pm
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 20 September, 10.30am
Headington: Storytime/Rhymetime Thursday 20 September, 11.00am
Summertown: Spanish Rhymetime Friday 21 September, 10.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 24 September, 10.30am
Thame: Rhymetime Monday 24 September, 11.00am
Henley: Rhymetime for under 5's. Tuesday 25 September, 9.30am
Littlemore: Rhymetime Tuesday 25 September, 2.00pm
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 27 September, 10.30am
Headington: Storytime/Rhymetime Thursday 27 September, 11.00am
Summertown: Spanish Rhymetime Friday 28 September, 10.30am
Sonning Common: Rhymetime Monday 1 October, 10.00am
Benson: Rhymetime Monday 1 October, 10.00am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 1 October, 10.30am
Thame: Rhymetime Monday 1 October, 11.00am
Chinnor: Rhymetime Monday 1 October, 11.00am
Henley: Rhymetime for under 5's. Tuesday 2 October, 9.30am
Botley: Rhymetime Tuesday 2 October, 11.00am
Littlemore: Rhymetime Tuesday 2 October, 2.00pm
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 4 October, 10.30am
Headington: Storytime/Rhymetime Thursday 4 October, 11.00am
Summertown: Spanish Rhymetime Friday 5 October, 10.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 8 October, 10.30am
Thame: Rhymetime Monday 8 October, 11.00am
Henley: Rhymetime for under 5's. Tuesday 9 October, 9.30am
Littlemore: Rhymetime Tuesday 9 October, 2.00pm
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 11 October, 10.30am
Headington: Storytime/Rhymetime Thursday 11 October, 11.00am
Summertown: Spanish Rhymetime Friday 12 October, 10.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 15 October, 10.30am
Thame: Rhymetime Monday 15 October, 11.00am
Henley: Rhymetime for under 5's. Tuesday 16 October, 9.30am
Botley: Rhymetime Tuesday 16 October, 11.00am
Littlemore: Rhymetime Tuesday 16 October, 2.00pm
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 18 October, 10.30am
Headington: Storytime/Rhymetime Thursday 18 October, 11.00am
Summertown: Spanish Rhymetime Friday 19 October, 10.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 22 October, 10.30am
Thame: Rhymetime Monday 22 October, 11.00am
Henley: Rhymetime for under 5's. Tuesday 23 October, 9.30am
Littlemore: Rhymetime Tuesday 23 October, 2.00pm
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 25 October, 10.30am
Headington: Storytime/Rhymetime Thursday 25 October, 11.00am
Summertown: Spanish Rhymetime Friday 26 October, 10.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 29 October, 10.30am
Thame: Rhymetime Monday 29 October, 11.00am
Henley: Rhymetime for under 5's. Tuesday 30 October, 9.30am
Botley: Rhymetime Tuesday 30 October, 11.00am
Littlemore: Rhymetime Tuesday 30 October, 2.00pm
Benson: Rhymetime Thursday 1 November, 10.00am
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 1 November, 10.30am
Headington: Storytime/Rhymetime Thursday 1 November, 11.00am
Summertown: Spanish Rhymetime Friday 2 November, 10.30am
Sonning Common: Rhymetime Monday 5 November, 10.00am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 5 November, 10.30am
Thame: Rhymetime Monday 5 November, 11.00am
Chinnor: Rhymetime Monday 5 November, 11.00am
Henley: Rhymetime for under 5's. Tuesday 6 November, 9.30am
Littlemore: Rhymetime Tuesday 6 November, 2.00pm
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 8 November, 10.30am
Headington: Storytime/Rhymetime Thursday 8 November, 11.00am
Summertown: Spanish Rhymetime Friday 9 November, 10.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 12 November, 10.30am
Thame: Rhymetime Monday 12 November, 11.00am
Henley: Rhymetime for under 5's. Tuesday 13 November, 9.30am
Botley: Rhymetime Tuesday 13 November, 11.00am
Littlemore: Rhymetime Tuesday 13 November, 2.00pm
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 15 November, 10.30am
Headington: Storytime/Rhymetime Thursday 15 November, 11.00am
Summertown: Spanish Rhymetime Friday 16 November, 10.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 19 November, 10.30am
Thame: Rhymetime Monday 19 November, 11.00am
Henley: Rhymetime for under 5's. Tuesday 20 November, 9.30am
Littlemore: Rhymetime Tuesday 20 November, 2.00pm
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 22 November, 10.30am
Headington: Storytime/Rhymetime Thursday 22 November, 11.00am
Summertown: Spanish Rhymetime Friday 23 November, 10.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 26 November, 10.30am
Thame: Rhymetime Monday 26 November, 11.00am
Henley: Rhymetime for under 5's. Tuesday 27 November, 9.30am
Botley: Rhymetime Tuesday 27 November, 11.00am
Littlemore: Rhymetime Tuesday 27 November, 2.00pm
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 29 November, 10.30am
Headington: Storytime/Rhymetime Thursday 29 November, 11.00am
Summertown: Spanish Rhymetime Friday 30 November, 10.30am
Benson: Rhymetime Saturday 1 December, 10.00am
Sonning Common: Rhymetime Monday 3 December, 10.00am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 3 December, 10.30am
Chinnor: Rhymetime Monday 3 December, 11.00am
Thame: Rhymetime Monday 3 December, 11.00am
Henley: Rhymetime for under 5's. Tuesday 4 December, 9.30am
Littlemore: Rhymetime Tuesday 4 December, 2.00pm
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 6 December, 10.30am
Headington: Storytime/Rhymetime Thursday 6 December, 11.00am
Summertown: Spanish Rhymetime Friday 7 December, 10.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 10 December, 10.30am
Thame: Rhymetime Monday 10 December, 11.00am
Henley: Rhymetime for under 5's. Tuesday 11 December, 9.30am
Botley: Rhymetime Tuesday 11 December, 11.00am
Littlemore: Rhymetime Tuesday 11 December, 2.00pm
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 13 December, 10.30am
Headington: Storytime/Rhymetime Thursday 13 December, 11.00am
Summertown: Spanish Rhymetime Friday 14 December, 10.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 17 December, 10.30am
Thame: Rhymetime Monday 17 December, 11.00am
Henley: Rhymetime for under 5's. Tuesday 18 December, 9.30am
Littlemore: Rhymetime Tuesday 18 December, 2.00pm
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 20 December, 10.30am
Headington: Storytime/Rhymetime Thursday 20 December, 11.00am
Summertown: Spanish Rhymetime Friday 21 December, 10.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 24 December, 10.30am
Thame: Rhymetime Monday 24 December, 11.00am
Littlemore: Rhymetime Tuesday 25 December, 2.00pm
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 27 December, 10.30am
Headington: Storytime/Rhymetime Thursday 27 December, 11.00am
Summertown: Spanish Rhymetime Friday 28 December, 10.30am
Thame: Rhymetime Monday 31 December, 11.00am
Subscribe to
Access key details Skip to main content Home News Sitemap Search Website help Complaints Terms and conditions Website feedback