Oxfordshire County Council

Health and advice

Health and advice events

Event Event date(s)
Bicester: Free Careers Advice Tuesday 26 June, 9.30am
Bicester: Free Careers Advice Tuesday 3 July, 9.30am
Bicester: Free Careers Advice Tuesday 10 July, 9.30am
Bicester: Free Careers Advice Tuesday 17 July, 9.30am
Bicester: Free Careers Advice Tuesday 24 July, 9.30am
Bicester: Free Careers Advice Tuesday 31 July, 9.30am
Bicester: Free Careers Advice Tuesday 7 August, 9.30am
Bicester: Free Careers Advice Tuesday 14 August, 9.30am
Bicester: Free Careers Advice Tuesday 21 August, 9.30am
Bicester: Free Careers Advice Tuesday 28 August, 9.30am
Bicester: Free Careers Advice Tuesday 4 September, 9.30am
Bicester: Free Careers Advice Tuesday 11 September, 9.30am
Bicester: Free Careers Advice Tuesday 18 September, 9.30am
Bicester: Free Careers Advice Tuesday 25 September, 9.30am
Bicester: Free Careers Advice Tuesday 2 October, 9.30am
Bicester: Free Careers Advice Tuesday 9 October, 9.30am
Bicester: Free Careers Advice Tuesday 16 October, 9.30am
Bicester: Free Careers Advice Tuesday 23 October, 9.30am
Bicester: Free Careers Advice Tuesday 30 October, 9.30am
Bicester: Free Careers Advice Tuesday 6 November, 9.30am
Bicester: Free Careers Advice Tuesday 13 November, 9.30am
Bicester: Free Careers Advice Tuesday 20 November, 9.30am
Bicester: Free Careers Advice Tuesday 27 November, 9.30am
Bicester: Free Careers Advice Tuesday 4 December, 9.30am
Bicester: Free Careers Advice Tuesday 11 December, 9.30am
Bicester: Free Careers Advice Tuesday 18 December, 9.30am
Subscribe to
Access key details Skip to main content Home News Sitemap Search Website help Complaints Terms and conditions Website feedback