Oxfordshire County Council

Non-council

Non-council events

Event Event date(s)
Adderbury: Coffee morning Friday 27 April, 10.00am
Adderbury: Coffee morning Friday 4 May, 10.00am
Adderbury: Coffee morning Friday 11 May, 10.00am
Adderbury: Coffee morning Friday 18 May, 10.00am
Adderbury: Coffee morning Friday 25 May, 10.00am
Adderbury: Coffee morning Friday 1 June, 10.00am
Adderbury: Coffee morning Friday 8 June, 10.00am
Adderbury: Coffee morning Friday 15 June, 10.00am
Adderbury: Coffee morning Friday 22 June, 10.00am
Adderbury: Coffee morning Friday 29 June, 10.00am
Adderbury: Coffee morning Friday 6 July, 10.00am
Adderbury: Coffee morning Friday 13 July, 10.00am
Adderbury: Coffee morning Friday 20 July, 10.00am
Adderbury: Coffee morning Friday 27 July, 10.00am
Adderbury: Coffee morning Friday 3 August, 10.00am
Adderbury: Coffee morning Friday 10 August, 10.00am
Adderbury: Coffee morning Friday 17 August, 10.00am
Adderbury: Coffee morning Friday 24 August, 10.00am
Adderbury: Coffee morning Friday 31 August, 10.00am
Adderbury: Coffee morning Friday 7 September, 10.00am
Adderbury: Coffee morning Friday 14 September, 10.00am
Adderbury: Coffee morning Friday 21 September, 10.00am
Adderbury: Coffee morning Friday 28 September, 10.00am
Adderbury: Coffee morning Friday 5 October, 10.00am
Adderbury: Coffee morning Friday 12 October, 10.00am
Adderbury: Coffee morning Friday 19 October, 10.00am
Adderbury: Coffee morning Friday 26 October, 10.00am
Adderbury: Coffee morning Friday 2 November, 10.00am
Adderbury: Coffee morning Friday 9 November, 10.00am
Adderbury: Coffee morning Friday 16 November, 10.00am
Adderbury: Coffee morning Friday 23 November, 10.00am
Adderbury: Coffee morning Friday 30 November, 10.00am
Adderbury: Coffee morning Friday 7 December, 10.00am
Adderbury: Coffee morning Friday 14 December, 10.00am
Adderbury: Coffee morning Friday 21 December, 10.00am
Adderbury: Coffee morning Friday 28 December, 10.00am
Subscribe to
Access key details Skip to main content Home News Sitemap Search Website help Complaints Terms and conditions Website feedback