Oxfordshire County Council

Parents and carers

Parents and carers events

Event Event date(s)
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 23 July, 10.30am
Banbury: Rhymetime Tuesday 24 July, 10.00am
Woodstock: Stay Play and Learn Wednesday 25 July, 10.00am
Charlbury: Rhymetime Wednesday 25 July, 2.15pm
Berinsfield: Storytime session Wednesday 25 July, 3.45pm
Blackbird Leys: Stay and Play sessions with Rhymetime Thursday 26 July, 9.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 26 July, 10.30am
Summertown: Rhymetime Thursday 26 July, 11.00am
Benson: Rhyme time Friday 27 July, 10.00am
Kennington: Mischief Makers event Friday 27 July, 2.30pm
Wantage: Mischievous Stories and Crafty Crafts Monday 30 July, 10.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 30 July, 10.30am
Banbury: Rhymetime Tuesday 31 July, 10.00am
Hanging gardens family fun drop-in Tuesday 31 July, 2.00pm
Kidlington: Rhymetime for under fives Tuesday 31 July, 2.15pm
Woodstock: Stay Play and Learn Wednesday 1 August, 10.00am
Kennington: Mischief Makers event Wednesday 1 August, 10.30am
Meet Peter Rabbits friends with Wild Science Wednesday 1 August, 11.00am
Berinsfield: Storytime session Wednesday 1 August, 3.45pm
Blackbird Leys: Stay and Play sessions with Rhymetime Thursday 2 August, 9.30am
Woodcote: Cartoon workshop Thursday 2 August, 10.00am
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 2 August, 10.30am
Summertown: Rhymetime Thursday 2 August, 11.00am
Peter Rabbit family fun drop-in Thursday 2 August, 2.00pm
Wantage: Stay, Play and Learn sessions Friday 3 August, 10.00am
Kidlington: Cas Lester Saturday 4 August, 10.00am
Sonning Common: Rhymetime Monday 6 August, 10.00am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 6 August, 10.30am
Banbury: Rhymetime Tuesday 7 August, 10.00am
How does your garden grow? family fun drop-in Tuesday 7 August, 2.00pm
Spy school with Science Oxford Wednesday 8 August, 10.00am
Woodstock: Stay Play and Learn Wednesday 8 August, 10.00am
Wantage: Cartoon Drawing Workshop Wednesday 8 August, 10.30am
Berinsfield: Storytime session Wednesday 8 August, 3.45pm
Blackbird Leys: Stay and Play sessions with Rhymetime Thursday 9 August, 9.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 9 August, 10.30am
Summertown: Rhymetime Thursday 9 August, 11.00am
Clickerty Clack! family fun drop-in Thursday 9 August, 2.00pm
Woodcote: Fun & Games Morning Friday 10 August, 10.00am
Eynsham: Sketch a Story Workshop – inspired by tales from Tolkien Friday 10 August, 10.30am
Kennington: Mischief Maker event Friday 10 August, 2.30pm
Carterton: Sketch-a-story workshop - inspired by Tolkien Friday 10 August, 2.30pm
Headington: Science Oxford Monday 13 August, 10.00am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 13 August, 10.30am
Cowley: Science Oxford Monday 13 August, 12.00pm
Kennington: Mischief Maker event Monday 13 August, 2.30pm
Oxfordshire County Library: Science Oxford Monday 13 August, 3.00pm
Benson: Rhymetime Tuesday 14 August, 10.00am
Banbury: Rhymetime Tuesday 14 August, 10.00am
Woodstock: Science Oxford Tuesday 14 August, 10.00am
Chipping Norton: Science Oxford Tuesday 14 August, 2.30pm
Woodstock: Stay Play and Learn Wednesday 15 August, 10.00am
Chinnor: Science Oxford Wednesday 15 August, 10.30am
Berinsfield: Storytime session Wednesday 15 August, 3.45pm
Blackbird Leys: Stay and Play sessions with Rhymetime Thursday 16 August, 9.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 16 August, 10.30am
Summertown: Rhymetime Thursday 16 August, 11.00am
Wantage: Stay, Play and Learn sessions Friday 17 August, 10.00am
Woodcote: Fun & Games Morning Friday 17 August, 10.00am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 20 August, 10.30am
Banbury: Rhymetime Tuesday 21 August, 10.00am
Woodstock: Stay Play and Learn Wednesday 22 August, 10.00am
Kennington: Mischief Maker event Wednesday 22 August, 10.30am
Abingdon: Riotous Robots! Wednesday 22 August, 2.30pm
Berinsfield: Storytime session Wednesday 22 August, 3.45pm
Blackbird Leys: Stay and Play sessions with Rhymetime Thursday 23 August, 9.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 23 August, 10.30am
Summertown: Rhymetime Thursday 23 August, 11.00am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 27 August, 10.30am
Banbury: Rhymetime Tuesday 28 August, 10.00am
Abingdon: Super Nit! Tuesday 28 August, 2.30pm
Woodstock: Stay Play and Learn Wednesday 29 August, 10.00am
Big sulpture Wednesday 29 August, 11.00am
Berinsfield: Storytime session Wednesday 29 August, 3.45pm
Blackbird Leys: Stay and Play sessions with Rhymetime Thursday 30 August, 9.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 30 August, 10.30am
Summertown: Rhymetime Thursday 30 August, 11.00am
Wantage: Stay, Play and Learn sessions Friday 31 August, 10.00am
Benson: Rhyme time Friday 31 August, 10.00am
Kennington: Mischief Maker event Friday 31 August, 2.30pm
Sonning Common: Rhymetime Monday 3 September, 10.00am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 3 September, 10.30am
Banbury: Rhymetime Tuesday 4 September, 10.00am
Berinsfield: Storytime session Wednesday 5 September, 3.45pm
Blackbird Leys: Stay and Play sessions with Rhymetime Thursday 6 September, 9.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 6 September, 10.30am
Summertown: Rhymetime Thursday 6 September, 11.00am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 10 September, 10.30am
Kennington: Rhymetime Monday 10 September, 2.30pm
Benson: Rhymetime Tuesday 11 September, 10.00am
Banbury: Rhymetime Tuesday 11 September, 10.00am
Berinsfield: Storytime session Wednesday 12 September, 3.45pm
Blackbird Leys: Stay and Play sessions with Rhymetime Thursday 13 September, 9.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 13 September, 10.30am
Summertown: Rhymetime Thursday 13 September, 11.00am
Wantage: Stay, Play and Learn sessions Friday 14 September, 10.00am
Kennington: Mischief Makers Party and Certificate Presentations Saturday 15 September, 11.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 17 September, 10.30am
Banbury: Rhymetime Tuesday 18 September, 10.00am
Berinsfield: Storytime session Wednesday 19 September, 3.45pm
Blackbird Leys: Stay and Play sessions with Rhymetime Thursday 20 September, 9.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 20 September, 10.30am
Summertown: Rhymetime Thursday 20 September, 11.00am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 24 September, 10.30am
Banbury: Rhymetime Tuesday 25 September, 10.00am
Berinsfield: Storytime session Wednesday 26 September, 3.45pm
Blackbird Leys: Stay and Play sessions with Rhymetime Thursday 27 September, 9.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 27 September, 10.30am
Summertown: Rhymetime Thursday 27 September, 11.00am
Wantage: Stay, Play and Learn sessions Friday 28 September, 10.00am
Benson: Rhyme time Friday 28 September, 10.00am
Sonning Common: Rhymetime Monday 1 October, 10.00am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 1 October, 10.30am
Banbury: Rhymetime Tuesday 2 October, 10.00am
Berinsfield: Storytime session Wednesday 3 October, 3.45pm
Blackbird Leys: Stay and Play sessions with Rhymetime Thursday 4 October, 9.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 4 October, 10.30am
Summertown: Rhymetime Thursday 4 October, 11.00am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 8 October, 10.30am
Banbury: Rhymetime Tuesday 9 October, 10.00am
Benson: Rhymetime Tuesday 9 October, 10.00am
Berinsfield: Storytime session Wednesday 10 October, 3.45pm
Blackbird Leys: Stay and Play sessions with Rhymetime Thursday 11 October, 9.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 11 October, 10.30am
Summertown: Rhymetime Thursday 11 October, 11.00am
Wantage: Stay, Play and Learn sessions Friday 12 October, 10.00am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 15 October, 10.30am
Banbury: Rhymetime Tuesday 16 October, 10.00am
Berinsfield: Storytime session Wednesday 17 October, 3.45pm
Blackbird Leys: Stay and Play sessions with Rhymetime Thursday 18 October, 9.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 18 October, 10.30am
Summertown: Rhymetime Thursday 18 October, 11.00am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 22 October, 10.30am
Banbury: Rhymetime Tuesday 23 October, 10.00am
Berinsfield: Storytime session Wednesday 24 October, 3.45pm
Blackbird Leys: Stay and Play sessions with Rhymetime Thursday 25 October, 9.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 25 October, 10.30am
Summertown: Rhymetime Thursday 25 October, 11.00am
Benson: Rhyme time Friday 26 October, 10.00am
Wantage: Stay, Play and Learn sessions Friday 26 October, 10.00am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 29 October, 10.30am
Banbury: Rhymetime Tuesday 30 October, 10.00am
Berinsfield: Storytime session Wednesday 31 October, 3.45pm
Blackbird Leys: Stay and Play sessions with Rhymetime Thursday 1 November, 9.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 1 November, 10.30am
Summertown: Rhymetime Thursday 1 November, 11.00am
Sonning Common: Rhymetime Monday 5 November, 10.00am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 5 November, 10.30am
Banbury: Rhymetime Tuesday 6 November, 10.00am
Berinsfield: Storytime session Wednesday 7 November, 3.45pm
Blackbird Leys: Stay and Play sessions with Rhymetime Thursday 8 November, 9.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 8 November, 10.30am
Summertown: Rhymetime Thursday 8 November, 11.00am
Wantage: Stay, Play and Learn sessions Friday 9 November, 10.00am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 12 November, 10.30am
Benson: Rhymetime Tuesday 13 November, 10.00am
Banbury: Rhymetime Tuesday 13 November, 10.00am
Berinsfield: Storytime session Wednesday 14 November, 3.45pm
Blackbird Leys: Stay and Play sessions with Rhymetime Thursday 15 November, 9.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 15 November, 10.30am
Summertown: Rhymetime Thursday 15 November, 11.00am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 19 November, 10.30am
Banbury: Rhymetime Tuesday 20 November, 10.00am
Berinsfield: Storytime session Wednesday 21 November, 3.45pm
Blackbird Leys: Stay and Play sessions with Rhymetime Thursday 22 November, 9.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 22 November, 10.30am
Summertown: Rhymetime Thursday 22 November, 11.00am
Wantage: Stay, Play and Learn sessions Friday 23 November, 10.00am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 26 November, 10.30am
Banbury: Rhymetime Tuesday 27 November, 10.00am
Berinsfield: Storytime session Wednesday 28 November, 3.45pm
Blackbird Leys: Stay and Play sessions with Rhymetime Thursday 29 November, 9.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 29 November, 10.30am
Summertown: Rhymetime Thursday 29 November, 11.00am
Benson: Rhyme time Friday 30 November, 10.00am
Sonning Common: Rhymetime Monday 3 December, 10.00am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 3 December, 10.30am
Banbury: Rhymetime Tuesday 4 December, 10.00am
Berinsfield: Storytime session Wednesday 5 December, 3.45pm
Blackbird Leys: Stay and Play sessions with Rhymetime Thursday 6 December, 9.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 6 December, 10.30am
Summertown: Rhymetime Thursday 6 December, 11.00am
Wantage: Stay, Play and Learn sessions Friday 7 December, 10.00am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 10 December, 10.30am
Banbury: Rhymetime Tuesday 11 December, 10.00am
Benson: Rhymetime Tuesday 11 December, 10.00am
Berinsfield: Storytime session Wednesday 12 December, 3.45pm
Blackbird Leys: Stay and Play sessions with Rhymetime Thursday 13 December, 9.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 13 December, 10.30am
Summertown: Rhymetime Thursday 13 December, 11.00am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 17 December, 10.30am
Banbury: Rhymetime Tuesday 18 December, 10.00am
Berinsfield: Storytime session Wednesday 19 December, 3.45pm
Blackbird Leys: Stay and Play sessions with Rhymetime Thursday 20 December, 9.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 20 December, 10.30am
Summertown: Rhymetime Thursday 20 December, 11.00am
Wantage: Stay, Play and Learn sessions Friday 21 December, 10.00am
Carterton: Rhymetime Monday 24 December, 10.30am
Berinsfield: Storytime session Wednesday 26 December, 3.45pm
Blackbird Leys: Stay and Play sessions with Rhymetime Thursday 27 December, 9.30am
Carterton: Rhymetime Thursday 27 December, 10.30am
Subscribe to
Access key details Skip to main content Home News Sitemap Search Website help Complaints Terms and conditions Website feedback