Oxfordshire County: Meet the Author: Harry Sidebottom | Oxfordshire County Council
  • Home
  • Oxfordshire County: Meet the Author: Harry Sidebottom

Oxfordshire County: Meet the Author: Harry Sidebottom

Join us for an evening with Harry Sidebottom, local author and lecturer in Ancient History at the University of Oxford.

Harry is the author of the bestselling 'Warriors of Rome' and 'Throne of the Caesars' series. He will be speaking to us about his tenth and latest novel, 'The Last Hour', an edge-of-the-seat thriller for fans of Bernard Cornwell, Simon Scarrow and Conn Iggulden.

Book your place at Oxfordshire County Library by phone on 01865 815509 or online at oxonlibraries.eventbrite.co.uk

 

Date This event has already taken place and is not currently scheduled
Venue Queen Street
OX1 1DJ
Price
Free
Give us feedback on this pageFeedback form, opens in new window.
Access key details Skip to main content Home News Sitemap Search Website help Complaints Terms and conditions Website feedback