Senior managers at Oxfordshire County Council | Oxfordshire County Council

Senior managers at Oxfordshire County Council

Contact details for the council's Chief Executive, Strategic Directors, and Directors

County Leadership Team

The County Leadership Team is led by the Chief Executive and includes the officers listed on the organisation chart Senior management organisation chart (pdf format, 384Kb).

Resources

County Hall
New Road
Oxford
OX1 1ND
Map

Chief Executive - Peter G. Clark
peter.clark@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Tel: 01865 323908

Director of Law and Governance - Nick Graham
nick.graham@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Tel: 01865 323910

Director of Human Resources - Steve Munn
steve.munn@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Tel: 01865 815191

Director of Finance - Lorna Baxter
lorna.baxter@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Tel: 07393 001218

Assistant Chief Executive – Maggie Scott
maggie.scott@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Tel: 01865 810163

People

Strategic Director for People and Director of Public Health - Jonathan McWilliam
jonathan.mcwilliam@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Director for Children’s Services  - Lucy Butler
lucy.butler@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Director for Adult Services - Kate Terroni
kate.terroni@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Deputy Director of Public Health - Val Messenger
val.messenger@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Communities

Strategic Director for Communities - Bev Hindle
bev.hindle@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Director for Infrastructure Delivery – Owen Jenkins
owen.jenkins@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Director for Planning and Place - Sue Halliwell
susan.halliwell@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Director for Property, Assets and Investment – Alexandra Bailey
alexandra.bailey@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Director for Community Safety and Chief Fire Officer – Simon Furlong
simon.furlong@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Last reviewed
19 December 2017
PrintPrint Give us feedback on this pageFeedback form, opens in new window.
Access key details Skip to main content Home News Sitemap Search Website help Complaints Terms and conditions Website feedback